Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

To watch this whole video click here

Executive Committee

Chair: Jacque Farrell - Farrelli’s Wood Fire Pizza
Vice Chair: David Watkins - Inn at the Market
Treasurer: Jeff Morgan - Hop Jack’s LLC


Shawn Garner - Charlie’s Produce
Keith Lusk - SYSCO
Nick Musser - Bargreen Ellingson
Jake Applegarth - ECOLAB

State Agencies

Josie Bryan - Dept. of Labor & Industries Child Labor Specialist, Emp. Standards
Mary Nagel - FCSE/CTE, Office of the Superintendent of Public Instruction


Kristen Nannery - Shawn O’Donnell’s Restaurant
Patrick Yearout - Ivar’s Restaurants
Bob Cramer - Daniel’s Broiler
Sanjay Mahajan - Hilton Garden Inn – Downtown Seattle
Preena Patel - Holiday Inn Express Pasco
Jim Haupt - Hotel Bellwether
Carrie Finlon - KFC/Northwest Restaurant, Inc.


Roger Knapp - Bates Technical College, Culinary Arts Instructor
Joanie Pringle-Jones - Mt. Spokane High School
Susan Grant - Seattle Public Schools

Contact the Board of Directors

Would you like to contact the Board of Directors?  Send us your email and we will respond in short order!